VES | Event Solutions

VES | Event Solutions

Email: info@vanajaevents.fi
Office: +358 10 5833550
Reg./Y-tunnus: 0949565-2
VAT #: FI0949565-2

Postal address / Warehouse
Vanaja Event Solutions Oy
Puusepänkatu 3
FI-13110 Hämeenlina

Helsinki office
Ilmalankatu 2 C
00240 Helsinki

Rovaniemi office
Uppopuuntie 3
96190 Rovaniemi

Invoicing instructions

LuotettavaKumppaniyritys

Management / Sales Lauri Halonen
Location: Helsinki lauri.halonen@vanajaevents.fi

+358 10 583 3550


Production Manager Esa Kandelberg
Location: Helsinki esa.kandelberg@vanajaevents.fi

+358 10 583 3555


Sales / Production Antti Simola
Location: Rovaniemi antti.simola@vanajaevents.fi

+358 10 583 3552


Operations / HR Oliver Sakki
Location: Hämeenlinna oliver.sakki@vanajaevents.fi

+358 10 583 3559


Structure consultant Lauri Wilkman
Location: Helsinki lauri.wilkman@vanajaevents.fi

+358 40 724 4020


Project Manager Miika Koskela
Location: Hämeenlinna miika.koskela@vanajaevents.fi

+358 10 583 3557